CONNECT WITH US

Virtual Classes & Events

Weekly classes taught by Fletcher Music Centers staff members. Each week, one of your Fletcher Staff members will highlight their favorite recreational music-making tips. Great for all skill levels and all organ model types!

Upcoming Classes

13may2:00 pm3:00 pm2PM ET: Daun's "150 More of the Most Beautiful Songs Ever" Virtual Class2:00 pm - 3:00 pm(GMT-04:00) LocationVirtual Classes and Events

14may11:00 am12:00 pm11AM ET: Daun's "Easy Players 2" Virtual Class11:00 am - 12:00 pm(GMT-04:00) LocationVirtual Classes and Events

14may11:00 am12:00 pm11AM ET: Joanie's "Styling Arrangements Made Easy" Virtual Class11:00 am - 12:00 pm(GMT-04:00) LocationVirtual Classes and Events

15may12:30 pm1:30 pm12:30PM ET: Songs of the 1960s Virtual Class12:30 pm - 1:30 pm(GMT-04:00) LocationVirtual Classes and Events

17may11:00 am12:00 pm11AM ET: Daun's "Happy Fingers 3" Virtual Class11:00 am - 12:00 pm(GMT-04:00) LocationVirtual Classes and Events

Show More Events
Looking for an event at your local store?

Virtual Class Examples:

Variety Class
Product Features Class
Zoom Musical
Visit our YouTube channel for more great videos! 

Ready to Make Music?

Fletcher Music Centers has a long and rich history of teaching people to play music. Founded in 1905 as a piano tuning company, it quickly discovered that music was something everyone wanted in their homes as evidenced by the era’s boom in sales of player pianos.
© 2024 All Rights Reserved. Website Designed by Phoenix3 Marketing, LLC